Euskaltegis IKA

Dónde estamos > Gasteiz

Página web Dónde estamos

Gasteizko IKA
Ardatz Kultur Elkartea

Zuzendaritza: 945 15 47 90
zuzendaritza@ikaeuskaltegiak.eus

Ekonomia: 945 15 47 91
ekonomia@ikaeuskaltegiak.eus

Didaktika: 945 15 47 93
didaktika@ikaeuskaltegiak.eus

IKT: 945 15 47 93
ikt@ikaeuskaltegiak.eus

 

Euskaltegis:

Gasteiz

Dirección: Reyes Catolicos 15
Código postal: 01002
Población: Vitoria-Gasteiz
Teléfono: 945 28 89 22

gasteiz@ikaeuskaltegiak.eus

Aratz

Dirección: Adriano VI, 18
Código postal: 01008
Población: Vitoria-Gasteiz
Teléfono: 945 15 43 41

aratz@ikaeuskaltegiak.eus

Zaldiaran

Dirección: Plaza Zaldiaran 15-16
Código postal: 01012
Población: Vitoria-Gasteiz
Teléfono: 945 24 49 05

zaldiaran@ikaeuskaltegiak.eus

« atrás

IKASTARI (IKA) KULTUR ELKARTEA · Comedias, 14 · 31001 · IRUÑEA Tel: 948 - 22 22 46